Combichrist To Release ‘Devil May Cry’ Soundtrack


Industrial heavyweights Combichrist are releasing a full soundtrack to the new Devil May Cry game

“As an avid gamer myself I was honoured to be asked to work on this project,” says frontman Andy LaPlegua. “I had a lot of fun digging myself into Dante’s psyche in order to create music to match the battle scenes and am equally as excited to license existing Combichrist music. I’m looking forward playing the finished game when it comes out.”


The two-disc edition of the soundtrack, titled No Redemption, is as follows…

01. Age Of Mutation
02. Zombie Fistfight
03. Feed The Fire
04. Gimme Deathrace
05. Clouds Of War
06. Buried Alive
07. Empty
08. I Know What I Am Doing (Planet Treason)
09. No Redemption
10. Falling Apart
11. Gotta Go
12. How Old Is Your Soul?
13. Pull The Pin

Track list CD 2:
1. Declamation
2. What the Fuck is Wrong With You
3. Get Your Body Beat
4. Never Surrender
5. Deathbed
6. Follow the Trail of Blood
7. Sent To Destroy
8. Throat Full of Glass
9. Electrohead
10. All Pain is Gone


No Redemption is released January 28 via Out Of Line.



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s