Coal Chamber Added To Download 2013 Lineup!


Reunited nu metal heavyweights Coal Chamber have been added to Download 2013!

They join headliners Iron Maiden, Slipknot and Rammstein, plus Motörhead, Queens Of The Stone Age, Alice In Chains, HIM, Volbeat, The Gaslight Anthem and 30 Seconds To Mars.

Download 2013 takes place at Donington Park from June 14-16 2013. Weekend with camping tickets are on sale now from You know you’re in on this.

Download RIP ticket packages are on sale now and can be purchased via or by phoning 0207 009 3484.

Stay tuned to for more announcements.



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s